Apply Now – June 7 for the AEM Champion Program!

Harness the Power of New Relic APM for AEM as a Cloud Service. Boost Performance & Issue Resolution

Sep 20, 2023, 3:00 – 4:00 PM

Free interactive online session - Optimize your AEM as a Cloud Service project and measure its performance impact. Explore New Relic integration for enhanced insights.

About this event

Recording for this Session will be available (after the event is over) at: https://adobe.ly/3sV67N5 (Have Questions? Ask here)

Date & Time: Wednesday, September 20, 2023, | 8 am PDT OR 5 pm CEST OR 8.30 pm IST  

Join us in our session where we’ll guide you in recognizing and solving challenges that affect your end-user customers, ensuring an outstanding experience through:

  1. Improving the efficiency of your AEM as a Cloud Service Project
  2. Measuring the influence of external services for your AEM as a Cloud Service system
  3. Making the most of customized and tailored views
Discover the process for accessing New Relic, a feature included by default with AEM as a Cloud Service. Don’t hesitate to engage with your inquiries and questions.

Speakers

  • Alan Mon

    New Relic

    Solution Architect

  • Luciana Surdoiu

    Adobe

    Head of Cloud Automation

  • Adam Pazik

    Adobe

    Dir, Software Development

  • Matthew Lowe

    New Relic

    Solution Architect

  • Michael Campbell

    Adobe

    Senior AEM Site Reliability Engineer

When

When

Wednesday, September 20, 2023
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM UTC

Agenda

Housekeeping Details
Session: Harness the Power of New Relic APM for AEM as a Cloud Service. Boost Performance & Rapid Issue Fix
Q&A

Hosts

  • Kautuk Sahni

    Adobe

    Sr. Product Manager, Community - AEM

  • Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

Organizers

  • Kautuk Sahni

    Adobe

    Product Manager Community AEM

  • Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

Contact Us