[AEM GEMs] Looking under the hood - Cloud Manager 2022

Jun 15, 2022, 3:00 – 4:00 PM

AEM Learning Chapter

Explore the new features released in the last year, an update on behind-the-scenes developments, and a look forward into the rest of 2022. Details about how Cloud Manager works under the hood and how a customer can make the best use of it.

About this event

Recording for this Session would be available here: https://adobe.ly/3O0rdzd ( Have Questions? Ask here

Date & Time: Wednesday, June 15, 2022, | 8 am PDT OR 5 pm CET OR 8.30 pm IST 

Explore the new features released last year, an update on behind-the-scenes developments, and a look forward to the rest of 2022. Details about how Cloud Manager works under the hood and how a customer can make the best use of it.  

The content applies to both Adobe Experience Manager as a Cloud Service and Experience Manager Managed Services, with a focus on Cloud Service. It’s suitable for technical and nontechnical attendees alike. Prior exposure to Cloud Manager can help for context, but it isn’t necessary.

Speakers

  • Remus Stratulat

    Adobe

    Senior Manager, Software Development

  • Shankari Panchapakesan

    Adobe

    Sr Product Manager

When

When

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM UTC

Agenda

3:00 PMHousekeeping Details
3:05 PMPresentation
3:50 PMQ&A

Hosts

  • Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

  • Kautuk Sahni

    Adobe

    Sr. Product Manager, Community - AEM

Organizers

  • Kautuk Sahni

    Adobe

    Product Manager Community AEM

  • Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

Contact Us