[AEM GEMs] Build Sites Faster with AEM Headless and App Builder

AEM Learning Chapter
Wed, Mar 23, 5:00 PM (CET)

Quickly bootstrap and deploy single-page apps (SPA) using Adobe App Builder workflows and tools, without traditional Experience Manager skills, like Java and Sling, being required. With Experience Manager Headless, marketers, and developers can each have expertise in their own domain —developers control the overall application framework while marketers determine the content and how it’s displayed.

About this event

[Wednesday, Mar 23, 9am PDT, 5pm CET, 9.30pm IST]

Use this Contextual Thread for any questions related to this Session: https://adobe.ly/3LkSWdm

Quickly bootstrap and deploy single-page apps (SPA) using Adobe App Builder workflows and tools, without traditional Experience Manager skills, like Java and Sling, being required. With Experience Manager Headless, marketers, and developers can each have the expertise in their own domain — developers control the overall application framework, styling, and routing while marketers determine the content and how it’s displayed.

Learn how:

  • Experience Manager Headless empowers developers to build SPAs using modern web technologies and flexible deployment models
  • Marketers can control content with Content Fragments and the SPA Editor


Housekeeping details:

  • Duration: 60 minutes including 10 minutes of Q&A
  • Audience: Customers, Partners, and Adobe Employees
  • Recording & Slides will be made available to the public after the session
  • The session is free of charge, registration will be required

Speaker

When

Wednesday, Mar 23
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (CET)

Host

  • Goran Brodnik

    Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

    See Bio

Organizers

  • Kautuk Sahni

    Kautuk Sahni

    Adobe

    Product Manager Community AEM

    View Profile
  • Goran Brodnik

    Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

    View Profile