[AEM Gems] AEM Best Practices Analyzer for on premise & AMS environments

AEM Learning Chapter
Wed, Jan 18, 5:00 PM (CET)

About this event

Recording for this Session is available here: https://bit.ly/3Z6AyM1 ( Have Questions? Ask here)

Date & Time: Wednesday, January 18, 2023, | 8 am PDT OR 5 pm CEST OR 9.30 pm IST 

The Best Practices Analyzer is a tool that provides analysis and reporting capabilities regarding an AEM on-premise instance. It generates an assessment of your current AEM implementation by indicating areas that are not following recommended best practices while also providing guidance on how to take action to remedy potential issues. The motivation is simple; identifying and addressing just 1 misuse within your AEM environment has the potential to improve user experience, reduce technical debt and in turn lower your total cost of ownership (TCO). So why not take the time to see if there are improvement opportunities?

Note that the AEM Best Practices Analyzer is not applicable to AEM as a Cloud Service environment.

The AEM GEMs session archive including recordings can be found at https://Adobe.com/go/gems 

Speakers


Hosts

  • Kautuk Sahni

    Kautuk Sahni

    Adobe

    Product Community Manager - AEM

  • Goran Brodnik

    Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

    See Bio

Organizers

  • Kautuk Sahni

    Kautuk Sahni

    Adobe

    Product Manager Community AEM

    View Profile
  • Goran Brodnik

    Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

    View Profile