[AEM GEMs] Adobe Experience Manager as a Cloud Service: 2021 review and 2022 outlook

AEM Learning Chapter
Tue, Jan 25, 8:00 AM (PST)

In this session, we will first review the main changes to Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) as a Cloud Service 2021 and some of the key metrics. We will also talk about the upcoming changes planned for 2022.

About this event

Recording of this Session can be found at Contextual Thread: https://adobe.ly/3rqbSOz 


In this session, we will review:

  1. The main changes to Experience Manager as a Cloud Service 2021 and some of the key metrics. 
  2. The upcoming changes that are planned for 2022.
Session Date/Timing: Tuesday, January 25th – 8 AM PST OR 5 PM CET OR 9.30 PM IST


Housekeeping details:

  1. Duration:  60 minutes including 10 minutes of Q&A
  2. Audience: Customers, Partners, and Adobe Employees 
  3. Recording & Slides will be made available to the public after the session
  4. The session is free of charge, registration will be required

Speaker

When

Tuesday, Jan 25
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM (PST)

Organizers

  • Kautuk Sahni

    Kautuk Sahni

    Adobe

    Product Manager Community AEM

    View Profile
  • Goran Brodnik

    Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

    View Profile