Accelerating Experience Manager as a Cloud Service development with Rapid Development Environments

Feb 22, 2023, 4:00 – 5:00 PM

In order to deploy changes, current Cloud Development environments require the use of a process that employs extensive code security and quality rules called a CI/CD pipeline. For situations where quick and iterative changes are needed, Adobe has introduced Rapid Development Environments (RDEs for short).

About this event

Recording for this Session would be available here: http://bit.ly/3x1Cl8x (Have Questions? Ask here)

Date & Time: Wednesday, February 22, 2023, | 8 am PST OR 5 pm CET OR 9.30 pm IST  

In order to deploy changes, current Cloud Development environments require the use of a process that employs extensive code security and quality rules called a CI/CD pipeline. For situations where quick and iterative changes are needed, Adobe has introduced Rapid Development Environments (RDEs for short).

RDEs allow developers to swiftly deploy and review changes, minimizing the amount of time needed to test features that are proven to work in a local development environment.


Visit Adobe.com/go/gems  to view the AEM GEMs sessions' archive.

Speakers

  • Karl Pauls

    Adobe

    Senior Computer Scientist

  • David Bosschaert

    Adobe

    Senior Software Engineer

  • Natalia Angulo Herrera

    Adobe

    Software Development Engineer

Moderator

  • Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

When

When

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM UTC

Agenda

4:00 PMHousekeeping Details
4:05 PMSession: Accelerating AEM as a Cloud Service development with Rapid Development Environments
4:50 PMQ&A

Hosts

  • Kautuk Sahni

    Adobe

    Sr. Product Manager, Community - AEM

  • Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

Organizers

  • Kautuk Sahni

    Adobe

    Product Manager Community AEM

  • Goran Brodnik

    Adobe

    Technical Marketing Engineer

Contact Us